Beautiful sunny monthly share house right next to Inokashira Park. Just a 30 second walk to Inokashira Park station on the Inokashira line or 9 min walk to Kichijoji JR station.
Direct access to Shibuya and Shinjuku.
Great location right next to one of Tokyo’s best parks. Large sunny fully furnished rooms with fridge, TV, aircon, garden etc. with Free Broadband internet.

-Private 6 mat room #2: (8sq.m) – 55,000 yen per month (plus utilities) Available February 17th 2023.

Room Price (plus utilities)
Utilities about ¥6,000 per month, (between ¥3,000-¥9,000 per month depending on season)
Internet free
Deposit ¥20,000

Inokashira Koen station: 1 min walk (Inokashira line)
Kichijoji Station: 9 min walk (JR Chuo line)

Rental Information

  • Min Stay1 month, Available February 17th 23
  • Security Deposit¥20000

Property Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bedding supplied
  • Bicycle parking
  • Central Tokyo
  • Close to station
  • Common lounge room
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Dining room
  • Full kitchen
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Laundry facilities
  • Separate living room and kitchen
  • Sunny rooms
  • Tea/Coffee making facilities
  • Towel
  • TV in room
  • Washer/dryer
  • WiFi
  • Wood flooring rooms


1 Review

  1. KL says:

    Near Park

    The house is well located in a quiet and peaceful residential area where is next to Inokashira Park very near Inokashira Keon Station just taking one minute walk to get there for conveniently transferring to other places like Shibuya, Shinjuku, Tokyo station …. etc., Furthermore, you can go to Kichijoji by ten minute walk (or by train) to shopping and finding delicious food. The room is very cozy and the room conditions were exact as shown. I really enjoying staying in this room with the sunshine in the morning and cool breeze in the night. Sean is very friendly, easy to communicate with and very helpful. Thanks to Micky who kept the house very clean and tidy. House mates are very friendly and courtesy. I would definite recommend the room without any doubts to my friends.